Columbus City Attorney Zach Klein




Zach Klein
Columbus City Attorney
77 North Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7385
zmklein@columbus.gov


Prosecutor Trial Staff


Bill Hedrick, Chief Prosecutor
375 South High Street
7th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7483 (ph)
614-645-8902 (fx)

“The city attorney shall be the prosecuting attorney of municipal court. He may detail such of his assistants as he may deem proper to assist in such work. He shall prosecute all cases brought before such court and perform the same duties, so far as they are applicable thereto, as are required of the prosecuting attorney of the county.” Columbus City Charter, section 68

The Prosecutor’s Division prosecutes criminal misdemeanor offenses in the Franklin County Municipal Court not only for the City of Columbus, but for the State of Ohio, Franklin County’s townships and, under contract, to the villages of Riverlea, Urbancrest and Valleyview, as well as the municipalities of Worthington.


Administration:

Bill Hedrick, Chief Prosecutor614-645-8874brhedrick@columbus.gov
Joseph Gibson, Deputy Chief Prosecutor614-645-8081jmgibson@columbus.gov
Bonnie Finneran, Executive Assistant614-645-1614brfinneran@columbus.gov
Brittany Razek, Executive Assistant614-645-8910barazek@columbus.gov

Trial Staff:

Sandra Carrillo, Prosecutor614-645-8880sacarrillo@columbus.gov
Christopher Clark, Prosecutor614-645-5670ccclark@columbus.gov
Brandon Edwards, Prosecutor614-645-6103bnedwards@columbus.gov
Seth Enlow, Prosecutor614-645-0809slenlow@columbus.gov
Alexander Fowler, Prosecutor614-645-8988anfowler@columbus.gov
Karen Groseth, Prosecutor614-645-7540kbgroseth@columbus.gov
Monica Hawkins, Prosecutor614-645-8926mehawkins@columbus.gov
Rachel Martin, Prosecutor614-645-8936rsmartin@columbus.gov
Johanni Martin Luna, Prosecutor614-645-8908jnmartinluna@columbus.gov
Joshua Monroe, Prosecutor614-645-0778jpmonroe@columbus.gov
Andria Noble, Prosecutor614-645-8904acnoble@columbus.gov
Don Olsen, Jr., Prosecutor614-645-8123djolsen@columbus.gov
Cody Reed, Prosecutor614-645-8900wcreed@columbus.gov
Isaac Rinsky, Prosecutor614-645-8942ijrinsky@columbus.gov
Michael Shaw, Prosecutor614-645-8946mdshaw@columbus.gov
Matthew Sturtz, Prosecutor614-645-6765mdsturtz@columbus.gov
Haidy Tawadros, Prosecutor614-645-0316hatawadros@columbus.gov
Cedric Ware, Prosecutor614-645-3627clware@columbus.gov
Barbara Zagrecki, Prosecutor614-645-8870bnzagrecki@columbus.gov

Arraignment Team:

Amy Meyers, Sr. Prosecutor, Team Leader614-645-8938ammeyers@columbus.gov
Michael Allbritain, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-8835mcallbritain@columbus.gov
LaDonna Little, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8866lmlittle@columbus.gov
Cynthia Spanski, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-0768clspanski@columbus.gov
DeLandro Williams, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-6579dcwilliams@columbus.gov
Latosha Young, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-1945llyoung@columbus.gov

Legal Assistants:

Tiffany Kinder, Office Manager614-645-3216tmkinder@columbus.gov
Sherrie Aaron, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8934slaaron@columbus.gov
Kristin Blevins, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-0395keblevins@columbus.gov
Ronica Broadus, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-7143rjbroadus@columbus.gov
Traci DeLaBarre, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8920tldelabarre@columbus.gov
Michael Flannagan, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8896mwflannagan@columbus.gov
Janis Gray, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8918jagray@columbus.gov
David Jenkins, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8924dsjenkins@columbus.gov
Zayd Latif, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-7361zslatif@columbus.gov
Denise Paddock, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-6058dnpaddock@columbus.gov
Aaron Rinehart, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-0409arrinehart@columbus.gov