Columbus City Attorney Zach Klein




Zach Klein
Columbus City Attorney
77 North Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7385
zmklein@columbus.gov


General Counsel Section


Joshua T. Cox, Section Chief
77 North Front Street
4th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7385 (ph)
614-645-6949 (fx)

The General Counsel Section serves as primary legal counsel to City officials with respect to issues surrounding City services, legislation, contracts, zoning and other vital issues related to the day-to-day operations of the City government. In addition, this section assists in the legal review and practical implementation of various development projects that foster the growth of our community. The Section also works to keep our environment clean by assisting various City Divisions to comply with state and federal environmental laws.

Contact the attorneys in this Section:

Joshua T. Cox, Chief Counsel614-645-0816jtcox@columbus.gov
Wendi Bootes, General Counsel Attorney614-645-7970wsbootes@columbus.gov
Charles Campisano, General Counsel Attorney614-645-6962cpcampisano@columbus.gov
Sarah Harrell, General Counsel Attorney614-645-8987slharrell@columbus.gov
Alexandra Pickerill, General Counsel Attorney614-645-6945anpickerill@columbus.gov

Clerks:

Michael Class, Civil Clerk614-645-5395mjclass@columbus.gov
Sarah Feldkamp, Civil Clerk614-645-5395snfeldkamp@columbus.gov
Samantha Hobbs, Civil Clerk614-645-5395smhobbs@columbus.gov